4 comments on “Public Speaking: 2 Errors That Lead to Fear

    • Glad it did, Ray!

      All the best on your continuing journey!

      As you travel along always remember there is someone who is skilled, equipped, ready and willing to help you in every way possible.

      I was introduced to Him 25 years ago and He has yet to fail me once!

      Oh, it has NOT been a smooth ride, not by any means! We have had some huge and major falling outs but I can tell you honestly that when the chips are down and I REALLY need help He is ALWAYS there for me… Every time!

      I think you know who I’m talking about. If you would like me to personally introduce you to Him just contact me on Skype and I will.

      My Skype User Name is —> kaddeesh

      God bless!

      Like

Leave a Reply

